Latest Products http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net Latest Products 15-07-29 en-us http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net Pain Relief Oil http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/pain-relief-oil.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Pain Relief Oil. We offer D.N.Rao's Sakti Win Pain Relief Oil which is a unique formulation of natural herbs and other health benefiting ingredients. Our Pain Relief Oil is soothing oil which possesses analgesic and antioxidant properties. Herbal Tea http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/herbal-tea.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Herbal Tea based in Andhra Pradesh. D.N.Rao's Sakti Amruthham Herbal Tea is made available at very cost-effective prices. Only experienced professionals are engaged in making Herbal Tea using high grade natural ingredients with utmost care. Energy Booster http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/energy-booster.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Andhra Pradesh, we are a prominent Energy Booster Manufacturer and Supplier. We offer D.N.Rao's Sakti Ayush Dhara Energy Booster at the best market prices. Our Energy Booster is formulated with utmost care using high quality natural ingredients. Pain Relief Balm http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/pain-relief-balm.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pain Relief Balm based in Andhra Pradesh. We are stocked up with Sakthi Pain Relief Balm which is formulated by the experts using high grade natural ingredients. Known for its efficacy, our Pain Relief Balm is extremely safe to use on all skin types. Multipurpose Drops http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/multipurpose-drops.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Multipurpose Drops in India. D.N.Rao's Sakti Hi-Nine Action Multipurpose Drops can be purchased from us as per the requirement. Only selected ingredients possessing health benefiting properties are used in formulating Multipurpose Drops, that too with utmost care. Hair Care Oil http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/hair-care-oil.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store unmatched quality Hair Care Oil, the Sakthi Hair Care Oil. Our Hair Care Oil is a great choice for complete hair care. It nourishes hair and scalp. Also, this oil relieves stress owing to its cooling and refreshing properties. Our Hair Care Oil also prevents the growth of lice. Gas Relief Churna http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/gas-relieve-churna.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Gas Relief Churna as D.N.Rao's Sakti Khajuramla Gas Relief Churna. Only selected natural herbs and other ingredients are used in making Gas Relief Churna to ensure optimum efficacy. It is medically tested on various parameters before supply. Laxative Powder http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/laxative-powder.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Andhra Pradesh, we are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Laxative Powder. Our Laxative Powder is sold as D.N.Rao's Sakti Morning Ringer Laxative Powder. It is a unique mixture of highly effective natural ingredients in order to treat constipation. Digestive Powder http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/digestive-powder.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dedicated Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality Digestive Powder. Our Digestive Powder is marketed as Sakthi Digestive Herbal Nut Powder in Indian markets. It promises effective results against the digestive issues. Our powder is medically approved by the authorities in order to ensure safe consumption. Herbal Tooth Powder http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/herbal-tooth-powder.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Herbal Tooth Powder based in Andhra Pradesh. Sakthi Herbal Tooth Powder is the Herbal Tooth Powder that we are offer. Only experts are engaged in preparing Herbal Tooth Powder using quality herbs and other ingredients. Sakthi Herbal Tooth Powder http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/sakthi-herbal-tooth-powder.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly effective Sakthi Herbal Tooth Powder for strong and healthy teeth. Our Sakthi Herbal Tooth Powder is prepared by the experts using natural herbs under controlled conditions. Sakthi Digestive Herbal Nut Powder http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/sakthi-digestive-herbal-nut-powder.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with sophisticated technology and a team of experienced professionals, we are offering unmatched quality Sakthi Digestive Herbal Nut Powder. Our Sakthi Digestive Herbal Nut Powder is a special formulation processed using herbal ingredients under clean environment. It does not contain betel nut or saccharine. D.N. Rao's Sakti Morning Ringer Laxative Powder http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/d-n-raos-sakti-morning-ringer-laxative-powder.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed firm engaged in offering D.N.Rao's Sakti Morning Ringer Laxative Powder. It is a laxative that helps in combating constipation problems in human beings. Our powder is processed using natural ingredients with utmost care. Sakthi Hair Care Oil http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/sakthi-hair-care-oil.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Sakthi Hair Care Oil for complete hair care. Our Sakthi Hair Care Oil is formulated using herbal and medicinal compounds by the experts. It is very effective in improving hair growth and preventing pre-mature loss of hair. D.N.Rao's Sakti Hi-Nine Action Multipurpose Drops http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/d-n-raos-sakti-hi-nine-action-multipurpose-drops.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our D.N.Rao's Sakti Hi-Nine Action Multipurpose Drops serve as a pocket doctor. They are very effective in treating various health ailments such as cold, cough, toothache, ear pains, joint pains,  backaches,  head aches,  indigestion and abdominal cramps. Sakthi Pain Relief Balm http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/sakthi-pain-relief-balm.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can contact us for purchasing Sakthi Pain Relief Balm as per the requirement. First of its kind, our Sakthi Pain Relief Balm is a result of extensive research into the causative factors of body stress muscle strain, sprains and physiological behavior. D.N.Rao's Sakti Ayush Dhara Energy Booster http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/d-n-raos-sakti-ayush-dhara-energy-booster.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store quality D.N.Rao's Sakti Ayush Dhara Energy Booster. Our D.N.Rao's Sakti Ayush Dhara Energy Booster is a unique formulation of natural herbs and other ingredients assuring instant energy on its intake. D.N.Rao's Sakti Amruthham Herbal Tea http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/d-n-raos-sakti-amruthham-herbal-tea.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 D.N.Rao's Sakti Amruthham Herbal Tea can be purchased from us as per the requirement. Backed with modern production unit, we process D.N.Rao's Sakti Amruthham Herbal Tea using selected tea herbs and other natural ingredients under controlled conditions. D.N.Rao's Sakti Khajuramla Gas Relieve Churna http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/d-n-raos-sakti-khajuramla-gas-relieve-churna.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering D.N.Rao's Sakti Khajuramla Gas Relieve Churna which is the best solution for treating gas problems. It is processed using herbal ingredients ensuring safe and instant effects. Our Gas Relieve Churna has a distinctive taste for which it is appreciated also. D.N.Rao's Sakti Win Pain Relief Oil http://www.sakthiayurconceptsltd.net/d-n-raos-sakti-win-pain-relief-oil.htm Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying D.N.Rao's Sakti Win Pain Relief Oil. Formulated for external application, our D.N.Rao's Sakti Win Pain Relief Oil is safe for use on all skin types.